Surrey League - Epsom Downs Photos by Steve Rowland
Eventual winner Peter Haarer contesting the lead with Ian Horrocks 3rd place Phil Killingley
Julian Smith leads Chris Owens John Atkinson
Grant Lemke and Niall O'Connor Mark Middleton finishes in tenth place
Marcus Gohar and chasing group Marcus and Noel Stoddart
Nathan Mills Andy Bickerstaff Rob Stillwell