McLeod Trophy 
  The McLeod Trophy will be awarded to the male member who has scored    
the most points in qualifying events over the season.  Points being awarded  
to every male Ranelagh finisher in each qualifying event on the basis of 101- n
points for the nth Ranelagh male finisher.                                                                    
 The qualifying events are as follows:                                                                           
      The four Surrey League Cross Country Races.                                                   
      The four Mob matches.                                                                                                
      The Thomas, Page, Clutton and Baker Cup handicap races.                           
      The Southern senior cross-country championships.