BAKER CUP HANDICAP Photos by: Anna Blomley
Deborah Blakemore wins the Baker Cup, followed by Ian Grange and Allan Lang
Michael Morris and Egis Vincel
Michele Gibson Becky Curtis-Hall from fastest finisher Ted Mockett
McLeod Cup winner Dave Lawley Peter Haarer
Deepa Sharma Anna Reichwald
Wiebke Kortum Mike Peace from Michele
Stewart Anderson Jackie Dunkley